Standesgericht

Das Standesgericht setzt sich zusammen aus:

Präsident

Wilhelm Boner

Dr. iur. Wilhelm Boner
Boner Rechtsanwälte
Pelzgasse 15
Postfach 2430
5001 Aarau 1 Fächer
T +41 62 822 40 25
F +41 62 822 65 82
http://www.boner-law.ch
wilhelm.boner@boner-law.ch

Standesrichterin

Catherine Berger-Meier

Catherine Berger-Meier
Berger Rohrer
Baslerstrasse 15
Postfach 44
4310 Rheinfelden
T +41 61 836 98 36
F +41 61 836 98 39
http://www.berger-rohrer.ch
berger@berger-rohrer.ch

Standesrichterin

Christine Boutellier

lic. iur. Christine Boutellier
Advokatur Boutellier & Kaiser
Bahnhofstrasse 8
5080 Laufenburg
T +41 62 869 80 00
F +41 62 869 80 09
http://www.boutellier-kaiser.ch
cb@boutellier-kaiser.ch

Standesrichter

Andreas Edelmann

Dr. iur. Andreas Edelmann
EDELMANN & OSWALD
Bahnhofstrasse 1
Postfach 31
5330 Bad Zurzach
T +41 56 269 60 50
F +41 56 269 60 51
http://www.edelmann-oswald.ch
andreas.edelmann@edelmann-oswald.ch

Standesrichter

Beat Ries

Dr. iur. Beat Ries
Siegrist, Ries & Partner
Bleichemattstrasse 43
Postfach 2119
5001 Aarau
T +41 62 866 16 16
F +41 62 866 16 18
http://www.siegrist-ries.ch
ries@siegrist-ries.ch

Standesrichter

Patrick Bürgi

lic. iur. Patrick Bürgi
Wunderlin Klöti Bürgi Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhofstrasse 42
5401 Baden
T +41 56 203 60 60
F +41 56 203 60 61
http://www.wkblaw.ch
buergi@wkblaw.ch

Standesrichter

Kaspar Hemmeler

lic. iur. Kaspar Hemmeler
Schärer Rechtsanwälte
Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 6
Postfach
5001 Aarau
T +41 62 837 50 00
F +41 62 837 50 01
http://www.5001.ch
kaspar.hemmeler@5001.ch

Standesrichter

Markus Fiechter

Dr. iur. Markus Fiechter
VOSER RECHTSANWÄLTE
Stadtturmstrasse 19
Postfach 1444
5401 Baden
T +41 56 203 10 20
F +41 56 222 29 58
http://www.voser.ch
m.fiechter@voser.ch